Tag Archives: Lustria Online

Episode 4

Episode 4 – Painting Schedules and the Dropzone Games Anniversary Extravaganza–Andy Chambers interview and more!

This episode crams a lot in. We open with a discussion on painting schedules as Kenny foolishly preps for Blood in the Sun and Buckeye Battles.

We talk inspiration, motivation, some tips and resources. Share your tips and pictures on our Facebook page.

The coverage was our first time taking the new recorder around. More lessons learned. We were very, very tired but the event was amazing!

Pictures from the show on our Facebook page www.facebook.com/combatphase

Subscribe to Combat Phase on iTunes. (if you’re into that sort of thing)

Dropzone Games  – http://www.dropzone-games.com/

Ironheart Artisans – http://ironheartartisans.com/

Ineptus Astartes – www.ineptusastartes.com

The Ogre Stronghold – www.ogrestronghold.com/

Lustria Online – http://www.lustria-online.com/

Bugman’s Brewery – http://www.bugmansbrewery.com/

Beasts of War – www.beastsofwar.com

Club 200 (The Warhammer Forum) – http://warhammer.org.uk/index.html

Cool Mini or Not – http://www.coolminiornot.com/

Lost Hemisphere – http://losthemisphere.com/forum/

Dakka Dakka – http://www.dakkadakka.com/

The Warseer – www.warseer.com

Boltgun’s Battle Brothers – http://www.boltgunshq.com/

Andychambers@hotmail.com (we hope this is right!)

Music: A Martian Winter by Angel Vivaldi